Ergonomic components for e-bikes & bicycles.

For over 20 years, we have focused on the new development and improvement of systems and components to optimize the interaction between man and machine when cycling. With our award-winning and partially

patented products, we have achieved a leading position in the highly competitive market for sophisticated bicycle accessories. Our flagship product is the Speedlifter, which allows the height of the handlebars to be adjusted in a few simple steps without the need for any tools.

Thanks to its flexibility, the Speedlifter offers its riders a particularly high level of riding comfort that supports both sporting ambitions and riding ergonomics. As an original equipment supplier for bicycle manufacturers, wholesalers and dealers, numerous components are installed

as standard. In addition, we have a broad network of dealers who successfully sell and install our systems for end customers. All products are developed by by,schulz in Saarbrücken, tried and tested until they are ready for series production and tested by independent testing institutes.

Ergonomic components for e-bikes & bicycles.

For over 25 years, we have focused on the development and improvement of systems and components to optimize the interaction between man and machine when cycling. With our award-winning and partially patented products, we have achieved a leading position in the highly competitive market for sophisticated bicycle accessories. Our flagship product is the Speedlifter, which allows the height of the handlebars to be adjusted in a few simple steps without the need for any tools.

Thanks to its flexibility, the Speedlifter offers its riders a particularly high level of riding comfort that supports both sporting ambitions and riding ergonomics. As an original equipment supplier for bicycle manufacturers, wholesalers and dealers, numerous components are installed as standard. In addition, we have a broad network of dealers who successfully sell and install our systems for end customers. All products are developed by by,schulz in Saarbrücken, tried and tested until they are ready for series production and tested by independent testing institutes.

Have fun with the new by,schulz image film “The problem solvers”

The e-Bikelifter BM-65 with new Cargo plus Clamp

The mobile mounting stand

The BM-65 e-bikelifter from by,schulz was developed in collaboration with Hovmand, the specialist for mobile lifting systems.The solid, Danish-made assembly stand is designed for bicycles, e-bikes and cargo bikes weighing up to 65 kg. It meets our standards for sustainable, innovative products. Thanks to the integrated rechargeable batteries and industrial transport rollers, the system impresses as a mobile, mains-independent lifting device in professional workshop quality. It can therefore be used individually anytime and anywhere.

Cargo plus Clamp

The latest development from by,schulz is the smart solution for the mobile e-bike lifter. Firmly bolted to the assembly stand, the Cargo plus Clamp enables the simple and safe lifting of almost all bikes, especially cargo bikes. Manufactured in Germany from sturdy aluminum profiles, the bracket can be universally adjusted for different frame shapes without tools. A laterally rotating and height-adjustable swivel arm prevents tipping with heavy weights of up to 60 kg. This also makes it possible to service long cargo bikes. In combination with the e-bike lifter, the Cargo plus Clamp enables bicycle workshops to meet the increased requirements in the area of maintenance and service.

PRODUCTS

SERVICE

PRODUCT CATALOG 2024/25

The current product catalog is available. Find out about the range of products we are offering in 2024/25.

Cycling has established itself as an integral part of the modern lifestyle and inspires people of all ages. Whether as an environmentally friendly alternative in city traffic or as a leisure activity – the bicycle is versatile and offers countless possibilities.

As a manufacturer of high-quality bicycle components, we are proud to support this enthusiasm and drive it forward.

Our products, from smart stems and robust seat posts to pedals and practical accessories, have been developed from the ground up to give cyclists the best possible riding experience. Details count when it comes to customizing and optimizing your bike.

Our passion for cycling is reflected in the quality and functionality of our products.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

We rely on proven technologies and materials to offer durable and reliable products.

But we don’t just focus on the products – we also focus on service!
Our competent team is always on hand to help you choose the right components. Your satisfaction and riding enjoyment are our clearly defined goals!

Rediscover the fascinating world of bicycle components with us. Be inspired by our innovative solutions and find exactly the right parts to perfectly match your bike to your needs.

We wish you lots of fun and unforgettable experiences on two wheels.

Your by,schulz team

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Newsletter registration

Subscribe to our by,schulz newsletter and stay up to date with the latest product range, technical developments, press releases, trade fairs and promotions! You can cancel your subscription at any time via the unsubscribe link in the newsletter or by e-mail. Information on our data processing can be found here: https://byschulz.com/datenschutz/ You can also find our legal notice here: https://byschulz.com/impressum/
Jetzt anmelden
und auf dem Laufenden bleiben!

PLASTIC-FREE PACKAGING

byschulz-verpackungskonzept

Eurobike Award 2019

We are pleased that we are successful with our plastic-free and regionally produced for us packaging line for the specialized trade and make an important contribution to environmental protection.
For this, we were honored with the Eurobike Award in 2019.

Manufacturers who install our products:

Wholesalers who distribute our products:

Germany:

Netherlands:

Netherlands:

Switzerland:

Do you also want to distribute our products?

You are a dealer or wholesaler and also want to distribute our products? Here you can get information and contact us.

Ergonomische Komponenten für E-Bikes & Fahrräder.

Seit über 20 Jahren fokussieren wir uns auf die Neuentwicklung und Verbesserung von Systemen und Komponenten, um das Zusammenwirken von Mensch und Maschine beim Radfahren zu optimieren. Mit unseren vielfach ausgezeichneten und teilweise

patentierten Produkten haben wir uns im hart umkämpften Markt für anspruchsvolles Fahrradzubehör eine Spitzenposition erkämpft. Unser Flaggschiff-Produkt ist der Speedlifter, mit dem sich die Höhe des Lenkers mit wenigen Handgriffen völlig werkzeugfrei verstellen lässt.

Der Speedlifter bietet seinen Fahrern durch seine Flexibilität einen besonders hohen Fahrkomfort, der sowohl sportliche Ambitionen, als auch die Fahr-Ergonomie unterstützt. Als Lieferant in der Erstausstattung für Fahrradhersteller, Großhändler und Händler werden

 

vielzählige Komponenten serienmäßig verbaut. Hinzu kommt ein breites Händlernetz, das unsere Systeme erfolgreich an Endkunden vertreibt und montiert. Alle Produkte sind von by,schulz in Saarbrücken entwickelt, bis zur Serienreife erprobt und von unabhängigen Prüfinstituten getestet.

Ergonomische Komponenten für E-Bikes & Fahrräder.

Seit über 25 Jahren fokussieren wir uns auf die Neuentwicklung und Verbesserung von Systemen und Komponenten, um das Zusammenwirken von Mensch und Maschine beim Radfahren zu optimieren. Mit unseren vielfach ausgezeichneten und teilweise patentierten Produkten haben wir uns im hart umkämpften Markt für anspruchsvolles Fahrradzubehör eine Spitzenposition erkämpft. Unser Flaggschiff-Produkt ist der Speedlifter, mit dem sich die Höhe des Lenkers mit wenigen Handgriffen völlig werkzeugfrei verstellen lässt.

Der Speedlifter bietet seinen Fahrern durch seine Flexibilität einen besonders hohen Fahrkomfort, der sowohl sportliche Ambitionen, als auch die Fahr-Ergonomie unterstützt. Als Lieferant in der Erstausstattung für Fahrradhersteller, Großhändler und Händler werden vielzählige Komponenten serienmäßig verbaut. Hinzu kommt ein breites Händlernetz, das unsere Systeme erfolgreich an Endkunden vertreibt und montiert. Alle Produkte sind von by,schulz in Saarbrücken entwickelt, bis zur Serienreife erprobt und von unabhängigen Prüfinstituten getestet.

Viel Spaß mit dem neuen by,schulz Imagefilm „Die Problemlöser“

Der e-Bikelifter BM-65 mit neuer Cargo plus Clamp

Der mobile Montageständer

Der e-Bikelifter BM-65 von by,schulz ist eine Entwicklung mit der Firma Hovmand, dem Spezialisten für mobile Hebelift-Systeme. Der solide, in Dänemark gefertigte Montageständer ist für Fahrräder, e-Bikes und Cargobikes bis 65 kg konzipiert. Er erfüllt unseren Anspruch an nachhaltige, innovative Produkte. Dank der integrierten Akkus und der Industrie-Transportrollen überzeugt das System als mobile, netzunabhängige Hebevorrichtung in Profi-Werkstattqualität. Er kann somit jederzeit und überall individuell eingesetzt werden.

Cargo plus Clamp

Die neueste Entwicklung von by,schulz ist die smarte Lösung für den mobilen e-Bikelifter. Fest am Montageständer verschraubt, ermöglicht die Cargo plus Clamp das einfache und sichere Heben von nahezu allen Bikes, speziell jedoch Cargobikes. Die in Deutschland aus stabilen Aluminiumprofilen gefertigte Halterung ist werkzeuglos universell für verschiedene Rahmenformen einstellbar. Ein seitlich dreh- und höhenverstellbarer Schwenkarm verhindert ein Abkippen bei Schwergewichten bis zu 60 kg. Das erlaubt auch den Service an langen Lastenrädern. In Kombination mit dem e-Bikelifter ermöglicht die Cargo plus Clamp, Fahrradwerkstätten den gestiegenen Anforderungen im Bereich Wartung und Service gerecht zu werden.

PRODUKTE

SERVICE

PRODUKTKATALOG 2024/25

Der aktuelle Produktkatalog ist verfügbar. Informieren Sie sich über unsere Produktpalette, die wir 2024/25 anbieten.

Radfahren hat sich als fester Bestandteil des modernen Lebensstils etabliert und begeistert Menschen aller Altersgruppen. Ob als umwelt- freundliche Alternative im Stadtverkehr oder als Freizeitvergnügen – das Fahrrad ist vielseitig und bietet unzählige Möglichkeiten.

Als Hersteller hochwertiger Fahrradkomponenten sind wir stolz darauf, diese Begeisterung zu unterstützen und weiter voranzutreiben.

Unsere Produkte, von pfiffigen Vorbauten über robuste Sattelstützen bis hin zu Pedalen und praktischen Zubehörteilen, wurden von Grund auf entwickelt, um Radfahrern das bestmögliche Fahrerlebnis zu bieten. Details zählen, wenn es darum geht, Ihr Fahrrad individuell anzupassen und zu optimieren.

Die Leidenschaft für das Radfahren spiegelt sich in der Qualität und Funktionalität unserer Produkte wider.

 

Wir setzen auf bewährte Technologien und Materialien, um langlebige und zuverlässige Produkte zu bieten.

Doch nicht nur die Produkte stehen bei uns im Mittelpunkt – auch der Service!
Unser kompetentes Team steht Ihnen jederzeit bei der Auswahl der richtigen Komponenten zur Seite. Ihre Zufriedenheit und Ihr Fahrspaß sind unser klar definiertes Ziel!

Entdecken Sie mit uns die faszinierende Welt der Fahrradkomponenten neu. Lassen Sie sich von unseren innovativen Lösungen inspirieren und finden Sie genau die richtigen Teile, um Ihr Fahrrad optimal auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abzustimmen.

Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Freude und unvergessliche Erlebnisse auf zwei Rädern.

Ihr by,schulz Team

Newsletter Anmeldung

Abonnieren Sie unseren by,schulz Newsletter und bleiben Sie immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand was die Produktpalette, technische Entwicklungen, Presseberichte, Messen und Aktionen betrifft! Ihre Anmeldung können Sie jederzeit per Abmeldelink im Newsletter oder per E-Mail widerrufen. Informationen zu unserer Datenverarbeitung finden Sie hier: https://byschulz.com/datenschutz/ Unser Impressum finden Sie außerdem hier: https://byschulz.com/impressum/
Jetzt anmelden
und auf dem Laufenden bleiben!

PLASTIKFREIE VERPACKUNG

byschulz-verpackungskonzept

Eurobike Award 2019

Es freut uns, dass wir mit unserer plastikfreien und regional für uns produzierten Verpackungslinie für den Fachhandel erfolgreich sind und einen wichtigen Beitrag für den Umweltschutz leisten.
Dafür wurden wir 2019 mit dem Eurobike Award ausgezeichnet.

Hersteller die unsere Produkte verbauen:

Großhändler die unsere Produkte vertreiben:

Deutschland:

Holland:

Holland

Schweiz:

Wollen Sie auch unsere Produkte vertreiben?

Sie sind Händler oder Großhändler und wollen ebenfalls unsere Produkte vertreiben? Hier können Sie sich informieren und Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen.